Info-Auto Tartu

Turu 27
50106 Tartu
Hoolduse telefon 737 1880
Varuosade telefon 737 1881
Faks 737 1893
tartu@ford.ee

Hooldus ja varuosade müük avatud: E-R 8.00 - 18.00, L 10.00 - 15.00

Rainer Kuiv

hooldenõunik-koolitaja
7371880

rainer.kuiv@ford.ee

Rando Roomets

varuosade müügijuht
7371883

rando.roomets@ford.ee

Kuido Toom

teeninduskeskuse juhataja
7371884

kuido.toom@ford.ee

Rein Oder

varuosade müüja
7371881

rein.oder@ford.ee

Andres Piik

kere- ja värvitööde meister
7371885

andres.piik@ford.ee