Info-Auto Tartu

Turu 27
50106 Tartu
Hoolduse telefon 737 1880
Varuosade telefon 737 1881
Faks 737 1893
tartu@infoauto.ee

Hooldus ja varuosade müük avatud: E-R 8.00 - 18.00, L 10.00 - 15.00

Rainer Kuiv

hooldenõunik-koolitaja
7371884
rainer.kuiv@infoauto.ee

Rando Roomets

varuosade müügijuht
7371883
rando.roomets@infoauto.ee

Kuido Toom

teeninduskeskuse juhataja
7371884
kuido.toom@infoauto.ee

Rein Oder

varuosade müüja
7371881
rein.oder@infoauto.ee

Andres Piik

kere- ja värvitööde meister
7371885
andres.piik@infoauto.ee